RESEARCH TEAM MEMBERS

Clicking a name will lead you to the relevant individual homepage and publications

MEMBERS OF STAFF:

Teresa Fanego
PhD, Full Professor & Project Director
University of Santiago de Compostela
teresa.fanego@usc.es

María José López-Couso
PhD, Senior Lecturer (tenured)
University of Santiago de Compostela
mjlopez.couso@usc.es

Belén Méndez-Naya
PhD, Senior Lecturer (tenured)
University of Santiago de Compostela
belen.mendez@usc.es

Paloma Núñez-Pertejo
PhD, Senior Lecturer (tenured)
University of Santiago de Compostela
pnunez.pertejo@usc.es

Fátima Faya
PhD, Interim Associate Professor
University of Castilla-La Mancha
Fatima.Faya@uclm.es

Carlos Prado-Alonso
PhD, Lecturer
University of Oviedo
pradocarlos@uniovi.es

Paula Rodríguez-Puente
PhD, Lecturer
University of Oviedo
rodriguezppaula@uniovi.es

Paula Rodríguez-Abruñeiras
PhD, Lecturer
University of Valencia
paula.rodriguez@uv.es

Zeltia Blanco-Suárez
MA, Assistant Lecturer
University of Cantabria
zeltia.blanco@unican.es

 

phD cANDIDATES WITH GOVERNMENT FUNDING:

Cristina Blanco-García
MA, FPI Researcher
cristina.blanco3@rai.usc.es

Tamara Bouso
MA, FPU Researcher
tamara.bouso@usc.es

Noelia Castro-Chao
MA, FPU Researcher
noelia.castro.chao@rai.usc.es

Daniela Pettersson-Traba
MA, SUG Researcher
daniela.pettersson@usc.es

Mario Serrano-Losada
MA, FPU Researcher
mario.serrano@usc.es

Iván Tamaredo
MA, FPI Researcher
ivan.tamaredo@usc.es

phD STUDENTS:

Alba Iglesias-Vázquez
Alba Pérez-González
Iria-Gael Romay

AFFILIATED MEMBER:

Tania de Dios, MA, CRPIH Researcher
tania.dedios@rai.usc.es

FORMER MEMBERS:

Lucía Loureiro-Porto, Senior Lecturer, UIB
Iria Pastor-Gómez, Lecturer, CSHG
Javier Pérez-Guerra, Senior Lecturer, UVigo
Elena Seoane, Senior Lecturer, UVigo
Cristina Suárez-Gómez, Senior Lecturer, UIB
Nila Vázquez, Senior Lecturer, UMurcia

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS:

Lidia Gómez-García, MA
lidiagogar@gmail.com

 
  Department of English and German | Facultad de Filología | Universidad de Santiago de Compostela | 15782 Santiago de Compostela, SPAIN
Web page designed by Juan Corral. Updated: 18 April 2017. © 2006 VLCG